WHAT NOW? - (Issue 2) (17 Jun 22)

WHAT NOW? - (Issue 2) (17 Jun 22)

Have to admit it's not been easy fitting all the learning, work and life altogether, I haven't met my deadlines. so I am going to try a different approach, I am sticking to the fortnightly what now news, updates on what projects I have completed, and where I am on others. Well, the first big news is I am participating in the hashcode 2articles1week challenge, My first article is the start of a series covering projects that will help build my coding and development skills, in part one of JavaScript building my skills, I am building a typing test app, and the second is a digital clock app.

The career path I am following is web and software development, so I am building my skills in HTML, CSS, javascript, and APIs., nodejs and I am also learning hacking and cybersecurity so I can create more secure products or services. So I will publish a web development series covering HTML and CSS. I will build some templates and a mock website. Another series is API's build, hack, secure, all about learning to build APIs, In part one, I look into using APIs, and then I follow a tutorial on building my first API.

Now I need to finish the write-up to for the first article, which will be posted tomorrow [sat 18th] I will update you shortly on the next project, and I will try and get that Tuesday deadline for the next what now.