WHAT NOW? - (Issue 1) (10 Jun 22)

What now is going to be the regular update and news article, so I can inform you on projects and articles I'm working on. After this issue What Now will be published on a Tuesday every 2 weeks, I may publish randomly in between, and the publishing schedule may change till I find my best workflow. as well as updates and news I'm adding a section called Just a thought.... Ideas, thoughts and resources, I want to share with you.

Updates today: MarioJS is complete and the write-up has been published - munchbyte.tech/mario-javascript-game-part-2 and has been uploaded to Github - github.com/munchbyte/marioJStutorial. upcoming project updates next issue, Munchpad python text editor and my API project. Also following HTML/CSS tutorials and will show you what I have learned very soon.

-Munchbyte.

-stay free and enjoy what you love